mhmm

My life comes from the One
Who made the stars and brought the sun
He loves me more than these
So I don’t need another identity

Cause all that matters is
All that matters is
I know your love has set me free
And that’s all that matters to me

Addison Road - All That Matters


Lite GREASE-lyrics

Tears on My Pillow

You don't remember me,
but I remember you 't was not so long ago,
you broke my heart in two
Tears on my pillow, pain in my heart, caused by you, you
If we could start anew, I wouldn't hesitate
I'd gladly take you back, and tempt the hands of fate
Tears on my pillow, pain in my heart,
caused by you, you, you, you, you
Love is not a gadget, love is not a toy
When you find the one you love, he'll fill your heart with joy
If we could start anew, I wouldn't hesitate
I'd gladly take you back, and tempt the hands of fate
Tears on my pillow, pain in my heart, caused by you, you 

Hopelessly Devoted To You

Guess mine is not the first heart broken
My eyes are not the first to cry
I'm not the first to know
There's just no getting over you
You know, I'm just a fool who's willing
To sit around and wait for you
But baby can't you see
There's nothing else for me to do
I'm hopelessly devoted to you

But now there's nowhere to hide
Since you pushed my love aside
I'm out of my head
Hopelessly devoted to you
Hopelessly devoted to you
Hopelessly devoted to you

My head is saying "Fool, forget him"
My heart is saying "Don't let go"
Hold on 'till the end
That's what I intend to do
I'm hopelessly devoted to you

But now there's nowhere to hide
Since you pushed my love aside
I'm out of my head 
I'm hopelessly devoted to you
I'm hopelessly devoted to you
I'm hopelessly devoted to you



Nej Ryck upp mej nu!!!




























Men inga änglar gråter så Gud förlåter nog mig,
jag är bara människa.
En av dem som blev kvar på jorden ett tag.
Alla stjärnor brinner för män och kvinnor som får,
chansen att ändra sig.
Inga änglar i skyn, gråter för mig.











Niklas Strömstedt


Tro Jag vill känna tro Jag vill känna morgondagen nalkas här i lugn och ro I en vintervärld, finns det någon tro? Jag vill känna önskan om en tid så ljus som friheten Känna tro igen Drömmarna vi har känns som bleka höstar Där har sommaren redan regnat bort Det spelar ingen roll hur vi gråter våra tårar Svaren är en viskning i en värld långt bort Tro Jag vill känna tro Jag vill känna morgondagen nalkas här i lugn och ro I en vintervärld, finns det någon tro? Jag vill känna önskan om en tid så ljus som friheten Känna tro igen Att vilja men inte känna är nog så svårt Att se men inte höra Du vände dig bort Du sa: Inget här är givet, för sådant är livet I mina ord finns ingen önskan eller någon lust och längtan Tro Jag vill känna tro Jag vill känna morgondagen nalkas här i lugn och ro I en vintervärld, finns det någon tro? Jag vill känna önskan om en tid så ljus som friheten Känna tro igen Na, na, na... Tro Jag vill känna tro Jag vill känna morgondagen nalkas här i lugn och ro I en vintervärld, finns det någon tro? Jag vill känna önskan om en tid så ljus som friheten Känna tro igen
Marie Fredriksson

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0