freda´

ytterligare en fredag kan läggas till handlingarna...
å vad har jag då åstadkommit idag då?

INGENTING!

Jag är så trött så trött!
Hängde på bästa Lotta och ungen Carolin till Valbo - men inte ens det kunde liva upp mig helt
sjuk? jaa kanske eller håller på bli kanske?!?

Har sedan skjutsat Maria på träning innan vi åkte och grattade Mattias.

Nu sitter jag vid älskade "burken" och skriver - det är ganska skönt att få skriva av sig - fast man inte har så mycket att skriva om.

Har däremot en text till en bra låt - även den tänkvärd i viss mån ; )

You don't have to say you love me
Just be close at hand
You don't have to stay forever
I will understand.

Believe me, believe me
I can't help but love you
But believe me
I'll never tie you down.

och/eller

I saw your face in a dream last night
A vision so bright and so clear
Though you were lost in the city lights it felt as if you were here

In my dreams I hold you tight
I wish that I never let go
In my dreams I have no fright 'cause I'm no longer alone

It's not unusual to be loved by anyone
It's not unusual to have fun with anyone
But when I see you hanging about with anyone
It's not unusual to see me cry
Oh, I wanna die.

Och/eller

It's not unusual to go out at any time
But when I see you out and about, it's such a crime
If you should ever wanna be loved by anyone
It's not unusual - it happens every day
No matter what you say
You find it happens all the time!
Love will never do
What you want it to
Why can't this crazy love be mine?


jaa - de väcker ju onekligen en massa minnen ; )
och tankar...

Jag hoppas det löser sig!!!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0